Skip To Content

Mortgage Lenders

Veronica Santos


Loan Officer | Hablo Español

806.676.6388
806.356.9559
806.356.9760
Veronica.Santos@SupremeLending.com
Visit Lender Website

A6900 I-40 West, Ste 270
Amarillo, TX 79106
Apply Now


Phil Carr


Loan Originator | Major Mortgage

972.880.3526
903.939.3220
866.411.5092

Apply Now


Donna Presley


NMLS #370395

806.673.5374
806.318-4070
dpresley@primelending.com
Visit Lender Website

Apply Now


Jared Zirkle


Branch Manager | NMLS # 207663

806.290.4520
806.804-9132
806.803.9133
jared.zirkle@nrlmortgage.com
Visit Lender Website

Apply Now


Selena Tarango
Loan Officer | NMLS#1595764

806.717.8411
806.356.9559
806.356.9760
Selena.Tarango@SupremeLending.com
Visit Lender Website

6900 Interstate 40 W Suite 270
Amarillo, TX 79106

Apply Now


Tonya Criswell


Mortgage Services Coordinator | AVP | MLO 737147

806.356.1448
806.340.3572

Apply Now


Emily Foster

My City Mortgage powered by Hometown Lenders

Website

Loan Officer TX NMLS 1720985

efoster@gomycity.com

903.530.9186

Apply Now


Erin Budd

Mortgage Officer/Loan Originator

Website

806.467.5462

Apply Now


April Phifer

Branch Manager

Office: 806.855.0093

Cell: 806.855.0129

Fax: 806.607.5075

april@veritymortgage.com

Apply Now